Events

Upcoming events:

MUDGEE
Saturday 3 December, 4.00pm
The Book Nest
Book here ($15)

Past events:

TOOWOOMBA
Tuesday 2 August, 6.00-7.00pm
Toowoomba City Golf Club (hosted by The Book Tree)
Book here ($10.00)

ST GEORGE
Friday 5 August, 5.30-7.30pm
In conversation at St George Library
Book here (free)

TWEED HEADS
Monday 8 August, 10.00am-12.00pm
Tweed Heads Library
Book here (free)

SYDNEY
Thursday 18 August, 6.30–7.30 pm
In conversation at Haberfield Centre and Library
Book here (free)

Saturday 20 August, 3.00-4.30pm
Afternoon tea at Better Read Than Dead, Newtown
Book here ($10)

PORT MACQUARIE
Saturday 3 September, 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Port Macquarie Library
Book here (free)

BRISBANE
Thursday 15 September, 6.30– 7.30pm
Avid Reader Bookshop, West End
Book here (In store $15.00 / Zoom $5.00)

SYDNEY
Wednesday 21 September, 6.00-7.30pm
Scout Pilates, St Peters
Book here (free)

NORTHERN BEACHES READERS FESTIVAL
Sunday 25 September, 10.00am
‘Matters of the Heart’ – panel discussion with Penelope Janu, Annie Seaton and Pamela Cook
Avalon Recreation Centre
Book here ($25)